• Главная
  • Blog
  • Новости
  • Объявление o подаче заявок на участие в региональном конкурсе для журналистов, влогеров и блогеров Молдовы и Украины

Объявление o подаче заявок на участие в региональном конкурсе для журналистов, влогеров и блогеров Молдовы и Украины

Проект «EU4Youth — раскрытие потенциала молодых социальных предпринимателей в Молдове и Украине» (коротко: проект EUnlocking) объявляет региональный конкурс для журналистов, влогеров и блогеров в Республике Молдова и Украине.

Тема конкурса — «Социальное предпринимательство — сотрудничество без границ».

Знаете ли вы интересных социальных предпринимателей в Республике Молдова и Украине, которые укрепляют сотрудничество между двумя странами и/или с другой страной ЕС, а также оказывают положительное влияние на общество и/или окружающую среду? Помогите людям узнать его/ее/их. Примите участие в этом конкурсе, чтобы представить своих героев публике и выиграть денежный приз!

Что вы можете прислать?

  • Все, чем важно поделиться с другими: вы можете отправить статью, видеоматериал, блог, подкаст, видеоблог, ток-шоу или любой мультимедийный контент, посвященный истории предпринимателей, которые сотрудничают в двух странах и/или с другими странами ЕС с целью достижения позитивных перемен для окружающей среды и сообществ, особенно для уязвимых слоев общества.
  • Каждый участник может подать не более 2 (двух) собственных работ.
  • Материалы (записи) должны быть изначально опубликованы/транслированы/ размещены в период с 1 октября по 30 ноября 2021 года (по местному времени).
  • Приоритетными темами являются (1) партнерство между социальными предпринимателями в Республике Молдова и Украине и/или с другой страной (странами) ЕС, (2) участие молодежи в социальном предпринимательстве, (3) рабочие места для уязвимой молодежи/людей, (4) экология и экологическая устойчивость и (5) вклад социального предпринимательства в региональную экономику (Восточная Европа).

Языки работ: румынский, украинский, русский, английский.

Срок подачи заявок — 30 ноября 2021 года (по местному времени).

Для лиц проживающих в Молдове, пожалуйста, отправьте материалы здесь.

• Home
  • Blog
  • News
  • CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS. Regional Competition for journalists, vloggers, and bloggers in Moldova and Ukraine

CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS. Regional Competition for journalists, vloggers, and bloggers in Moldova and Ukraine

The “EU4Youth – Unlocking the potential of young social entrepreneurs in Moldova and Ukraine” project (in short, the EUnlocking project) has announced a regional contest for journalists, vloggers and bloggers in the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine.

The theme of this competition is “Social entrepreneurship – cooperation beyond borders”.

Do you know interesting social entrepreneur(s) in the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine who strengthen cooperation between the two countries and/or with another EU country, as well as brings positive impacts to the society and/or the environment? Help people get to know him/her/them. Participate in this competition to introduce your heroes to the public and win a cash prize!

What can you submit?

  • Everything, which is important to be shared with others: you can submit an article, footage, blogpost, podcast, vlog, video, talk-shows or any multimedia content centered on the story of entrepreneurs who collaborate across the two countries and/or with other EU countries to create positive differences for the environment and their communities, especially for the disadvantaged.
  • Each contestant can submit maximum 2 (two) own works.
  • Materials (entries) must be originally published/broadcasted/posted between 1 October and 30 November 2021 (local time).
  • Priority themes are (1) partnerships among social entrepreneurs in the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine and/or with other EU country(ies), (2) youth with social entrepreneurship, (3) workplaces for disadvantaged youth/people, (4) ecology and environmental sustainability, and (5) how social entrepreneurship contributes to regional economy (Eastern Europe).

Languages of the entries: Romanian, Ukrainian, Russian, English

The deadline for submitting applications is 30 November 2021 (local time).

For applicants living in Moldova, please submit your materials here.

For more information, please access https://euneighbourseast.eu/opportunities/regional-competition-for-journalists-vloggers-and-bloggers-in-moldova-and-ukraine/

The information on this site is subject to a Disclaimer and Protection of personal data. © European Union,